City Holidays Observed

List of 2024 Observed Holidays

  1. New Year's Day: Monday, January 1, 2024
  2. Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 15, 2024
  3. Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2024
  4. Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2024
  5. Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2024
  6. Veterans Day: Monday, November 11, 2024
  7. Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2024
  8. Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 29, 2024
  9. Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2024
  10. Day After Christmas (Floating Holiday): Thursday, December 26, 2024